transportnomad.blogg.se

Steady blinking white light wd my book 3tb
Steady blinking white light wd my book 3tb









steady blinking white light wd my book 3tb

steady blinking white light wd my book 3tb

If this does not work, there are still some other effective methods to fix the flash drive blinking but not working issue.Īfter rebooting the computer but in vain, you can try another USB port and cable because the damaged cable or USB port might also result in the flash drive blinking but not working issue. So, you can try to disconnect the flash drive from your computer, turn off the PC completely (if it is a laptop, please remove the battery) for more than 1 minute, and then reconnect it and turn on the computer. Sometimes, the flash drive issues such as USB detected but not accessible, USB device not recognized pop up, or flash drive light blinking but not detected can be fixed by simply rebooting the laptop or PC. Check if the flash drive is a hidden device Here are a few methods you can try out to make the flash drive work again.

steady blinking white light wd my book 3tb

#Steady blinking white light wd my book 3tb how to

How to fix flash drive blinking but not recognized issue?Īlthough the culprits behind the issue are diverse, you don’t have to worry about it. The USB flash drive is set as a hidden device The USB flash drive is attacked by virus or malware The USB port or cable is damaged or not functioning It may be as the result of the following factors: Well, many users might face this issue that the USB flash drive is blinking but not detected or working. How do I open it to access the info on the flash drive?” Why USB flash drive is blinking but not recognized? I opened my computer but did not see any removable device for a flash drive option. Whenever I put it in my USB port, its LED light is flashing and blinking, but nothing pops out on my screen to indicate it. Till yesterday, it functioned quite well, but today, I cannot access it any longer. “I have a USB flash drive to store some important information. “USB flash drive blinks but does not get recognized”











Steady blinking white light wd my book 3tb